BEFORE ENTERING OUR WEBSITE

WE NEED TO CONFIRM THAT YOU ARE OF LEGAL DRINKING AGE IN THE UK

Sorry we cannot allow anyone under the age of 18 to access this website.

Home » About us » REVIEWS

REVIEWS

WE’D LOVE TO KNOW WHAT YOU THINK, SCROLL DOWN TO LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW BELOW…

Absolutely wonderful single apple variety Kent cider. At 8% it packs quite a wallop, but the pure fresh apple taste is well worth trying. You can instantly tell that this is a craft cider, not one of the massed produced types. Delicious is not a big enough word to describe it. Purchased at Faversham Market from a very knowledgeable and helpful young lady.

Ian Whitlock, Review Form, October 2020

"Kent Cider Co have always been one of my favourites and being able to have a selection delivered to my house has made up for the lack of beer and cider festivals this year somewhat. Molly was super helpful and speedy, it was delivered quickly and packaged well, the bottle artwork is awesome and the contents delicious as always. The only thing is they disappear too quickly!"

Alice Heggie, Email, June 2020

"Thank you for the easy ordering and speedy delivery of our Elderflower cider ready for our at home Ramblin Man Music Festival! Really looking forward to trying it!"

Sue Sutton, Facebook, May 2020

"My favourite Cider by a mile. The sparkling rhubarb is my particular favourite. Fab service from a really friendly team with great ethics. Quick and easy delivery. What more could you want!"

Rachel Mary, Facebook, May 2020

"Over the years, I've been to your stalls at farmer's market and festivals and always found your service to be great, customer friendly and helpful .. I decided to buy online and show my support for your company. I found it easy to order some Mango cider … I received the same customer friendly service I've always known. Delivery was on time and friendly. I would thoroughly recommend the cider, the company and staff."

Tracey Griffin, Facebook, May 2020

"Lovely cider, easy to order & delivery was spot on. 5L Fridge Boxes are a great idea, fit nicely on the top shelf of my small fridge! Normally go for the Elderflower but think I’ll try a different one next time."

Ronnie Rains, Facebook, May 2020

"Very good & really easy to order online & delivery was prompt, plus the cider is so scrummy!"

Maz Stockdale, Facebook, May 2020

"Very good online ordering and prompt delivery … the Rhubarb cider is divine and I would recommend it to anyone to try. Thank you Kent Cider Company!!!!!!"

Paula Furniss-Roe, Facebook, May 2020

"Great service, great delivery, great tasting cider."

Richard Williams, Facebook, May 2020

"I've been buying Kent Cider for a while and recently bought direct from them. What an awesome company they are to deal with. Firstly they make really good Cider of all varieties for all tastes. Secondly they are prepared to experiment with limited batch stuff. Thirdly their delivery is really fast and cheap!"

Jim Dean, Instagram, May 2020

"Just opened my Blend 23 on a lovely day, really nice. Next day delivery too, I shall return for more."

Brian Nicholson, Facebook, May 2020

"Kent Cider are a super friendly team that create amazing authentic traditional ciders as well as more modern fruit based flavours. I am particularly fond of the Elderflower and the Mango. It is very apparent that this is a company that cares about what they do, as well as their staff. "

R Hutch, Instagram, May 2020

"Kent Cider Company have been helping us keep sane through the lockdown! A 10L box of Rhubarb cider is fantastic value for money. We are normally on the hunt at various festivals etc but took the plunge in ordering direct from their website, super fast delivery and friendly staff - did not disappoint, will definitely be ordering again."

Kelly B, Instagram, May 2020

"A marvellous selection of ciders arrived today courtesy of Kent Cider Co. Amazing customer service … matched by the quality of the product. The Rhubarb Cider is outstanding. Get ordering people."

Olly Deed, Twitter, April 2020
black diamond spacer

WE’D LOVE TO HEAR WHAT YOU THINK! LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW BELOW